High School Basketball 2017

Date Time Channel Game
Tue Nov 21 10:00 PM 40.1 Fishers @ Lawrence Central
Fri Nov 24 10:00 PM 40.1 Replay of 11/21 Fishers @ Lawrence Central
Fri Dec 01 10:00 PM 40.1 Howe @ Cathedral
Fri Dec 08 10:00 PM 40.1 Hamilton Southeastern @ North Central
Tue Dec 12 10:00 PM 40.1 Indianapolis Emmerich Manual @ Lawrence North
Fri Dec 15 10:00 PM 40.1 Replay of 12/12 Indianapolis Emmerich Manual @ Lawrence North
Fri Dec 22 10:00 PM 40.1 Broad Ripple Repeat of 1980 Championship
Sat Dec 23 09:00 PM 40.1 Toledo v. Broad Ripple
Fri Dec 29 03:00 PM 40.1 Girls' Hall of Fame - Martinsville v. Carmel
Fri Dec 29 04:30 PM 40.1 Girls' Hall of Fame - East Chicago Central v. Zionsville
Fri Dec 29 10:00 PM 40.1 Girls' Hall of Fame - Consolation Game
Fri Dec 29 11:30 PM 40.1 Girls' Hall of Fame - Championship Game
Sat Dec 30 03:00 PM 40.1 Boys' Hall of Fame - Oak Hill v. New Castle
Sat Dec 30 04:30 PM 40.1 Boys' Hall of Fame - Floyd Central v. Bloomington South
Sat Dec 30 09:00 PM 40.1 Boys' Hall of Fame - Consolation Game
Sat Dec 30 10:30 PM 40.1 Boys' Hall of Fame - Championship Game
Fri Jan 05 10:00 PM 40.1 Lawrence North @ Warren Central
Fri Jan 12 10:00 PM 40.1 New Castle @ Greenfield Central
Fri Jan 19 10:00 PM 40.1 Pike @ Carmel
Fri Jan 26 10:00 PM 40.1 Scecina @ Triton Central
Fri Feb 02 10:00 PM 40.1 Scecina @ Guerin Catholic
Fri Feb 09 10:00 PM 40.1 Ben Davis @ Lawrence Central
Fri Feb 16 10:00 PM 40.1 Indy Washington @ Indy Attucks
Tue Feb 20 10:00 PM 40.1 Traders Point @ Zionsville
Fri Feb 23 10:00 PM 40.1 Brebeuf @ Roncalli
Tue Feb 27 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectionals - 2 Games
Thu Mar 01 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectionals - 2 Games
Fri Mar 02 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectionals - 2 Games
Sat Mar 10 10:00 PM 40.1 Regional - 3 Games
Thu Mar 15 10:00 PM 40.1 Semi-State - 2 Games